Proposed Scheme: Social Housing Units PPP`` Nancy's Lane, Clane, Co. Kildare for Kildare County Council.

Members:

Councillor Reada Cronin.

Councillor Tim Durkan.

Deputy Mayor Daragh Fitzpatrick

Councillor John McGinley

Councillor Teresa Murray

Councillor Naoise O'Cearuil

Councillor Paul Ward

Councillor Brendan Weld

Councillor Padraig McEvoy

Kildare County Council

Planning:

Ms. V. Cooke, A/SEO

Area Engineer North:	J Deane
----------------------	---------

Environment: Michael Holligan

Roads + Transportation: Evelyn Wright, SEO.

Environmental Health Officer: Principal EHO.

Chief Fire Officer: Celina Barret, Chief Fire Officer, Fire Services.

Bridget Loughlin

Water Services: Liam Dunne, SEO.

Heritage:

National Road Design Office: John Grealish

Building Control : Annette Keaveney

Prescribed Bodies:

- An Comhairle Ealaoin (The Arts Council), 70 Merrion Sq., Dublin 2
- An Taisce, Tailors Hall, Back Lane, Dublin 8 D08XZA3
- Bord Failte Eireann, 88-95 Amiens Street, Dublin 1.
- Department of Arts, Heritage, Regional, Rural Gaeltacht Affairs, 23 Kildare Street, Dublin 2.
- Irish Water, Colville House, 24-26 Talbot Street, Dublin 1
- National Heritage Council, The Bishops Palace, Church Lane, Kilkenny
- Transport Infrastructure Ireland, Parkgate Business Centre, Parkgate Street, Dublin 8, DO8DK10